Council Meeting Information

 Council Meeting September 30, 2021 at 6:00pm.  Details will follow as soon as we have them.


Due to COVID-19, our office is limiting visitors at this time.  If you do not have essential business with the SWGRC, please do not enter.  You may call us at (229) 522-3552 or email our Executive Director at for any additional information or instruction.  All deliveries not requiring a signature may be left on the front porch. 

VISITORS MUST WEAR MASKS whether they have had the vaccine or not.  

Thank you for understanding and STAY WELL!!

Emotional Support Resources
Emotional Support Resources.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [3.2 MB]
Click Here for Title VI Information
Print Print | Sitemap
© 2012 Southwest Georgia Regional Commission All Rights Reserved