Southwest Georgia Regional Commission Staff

 


 

 

     

Angell, Suzanne

Executive Director

sangell@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x103

Davis, Laura

Accounting/ HR Tech

ldavis@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x109

Edwards, Harrison

Reception

hedwards@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x106

Hall, Traci

Director of Finance

thall@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x107

       

 

 

 

     

Hamilton, Jeffery

GIS Technician

jhamilton@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x115

Kelsey, Shane

Planner

skelsey@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x121

Marshall, Marcie

Planning Administrative Assistant

mmarshall@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x104

 

Keriston McMillan

Planner

kmcmillan@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x110

 

       

 

 

     

 

Olubowale, Olukayode "Kay"

Planner II

oolubowale@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x112

 

Penny, Heidi

GIS Manager

hpenny@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x114

 

Reddick, Barbara

Deputy Director/ Planning Director

breddick@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x102

 

Richardson, Michelle

Transportation Coordinator

mrichardson@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x108

       

 

 

Shiver, Beka

Economic Development & Transportation Planning

bshiver@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x111

 

 

 

 

 

Stephens, Sheena

Planning Assistant

sstephens@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x119

 

   
       

Tucker, Rhonda

Grant Administrator/Writer

rtucker@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x118

Wade, Brenda

Grants Administration Manager

bwade@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x105

White, Heather

Executive Assistant

hwhite@swgrc.org

229-522-3552 x113

Williams, Helen

Reception

hwilliams@swgrc.org

229-522-3552x101

       
       
Click Here for Title VI Information
Print Print | Sitemap
© 2012 Southwest Georgia Regional Commission All Rights Reserved