Name                      Position

Phone Number & Extensions 

Email
Angell, Suzanne Executive Director

229-522-3552

EXT  103

sangell@swgrc.org
Brooks, Kim Planner II

229-522-3552 x110

Kbrooks@swgrc.org
Casey, Abby Reception 229-522-3552  x101  
Daniels, Shanique Grants Administrative Assistant 229-522-3552 x106 sdaniels@swgrc.org
Davis, Laura Accounting & H.R. Technician              

229-522-3552

EXT  109

ldavis@swgrc.org
     

 

Hamilton, Jeff  GIS Technician 

229-522-3552

EXT  115

jhamilton@swgrc.org
Olubowale, Olukayode (Kay)  Planner II

229-522-3552

EXT 112

oolubowale@swgrc.org
Penny, Heidi  GIS Director 

229-522-3552

EXT  114

hpenny@swgrc.org
Reddick, Barbara Deputy Director

229-522-3552

EXT  102

breddick@swgrc.org
Richardson, Michelle Transportation Coordinator

229-522-3552

EXT  108

mrichardson@swgrc.org
Shiver, Beka Economic Development & Transportation Planning 229-522-3552 x111

bshiver@swgrc.org

 

Rhymes, Shelby

Planning Administrative Assistant 229-522-3552 X104 srhymes@swgrc.org
Wade, Brenda Grants Administration Manager

229-522-3552

EXT  105

bwade@swgrc.org
White, Heather Executive Assistant

229-522-3552   x113

hwhite@swgrc.org
Wilbon, Barbara Finance Director 229-522-3552 x107 bwilbon@swgrc.org
Williams, Helen Reception 229-522-3552 x101 hwilliams@swgrc.org

 
Click Here for Title VI Information
Print Print | Sitemap
© 2012 Southwest Georgia Regional Commission All Rights Reserved