Name                      Position

Phone Number & Extensions 

Email
Angell, Suzanne Executive Director

229-522-3552

EXT  1603

sangell@swgrc.org
Brooks, Kim Planner II

229-522-3552 x1615

Kbrooks@swgrc.org
Casey, Abby Reception 229-522-3552  x1600  
Daniels, Shanique Grants Administrative Assistant 229-522-3552 x1605 sdaniels@swgrc.org
Davis, Laura Accounting & H.R. Technician              

229-522-3552

EXT  1611

ldavis@swgrc.org
     

 

Hamilton, Jeff  GIS Technician 

229-522-3552

EXT  1622

jhamilton@swgrc.org
Penny, Heidi  GIS Director 

229-522-3552

EXT  1621

hpenny@swgrc.org
Reddick, Barbara Deputy Director

229-522-3552

EXT  1618 

breddick@swgrc.org
Richardson, Michelle Transportation Coordinator

229-522-3552

EXT  612

mrichardson@swgrc.org

Rhymes, Shelby

Planning Administrative Assistant 229-522-3552 X1614 srhymes@swgrc.org
Wade, Brenda Grants Administration Manager

229-522-3552

EXT  1606

bwade@swgrc.org
White, Heather Executive Assistant

229-522-3552   x1602

hwhite@swgrc.org
Wilbon, Barbara Finance Director 229-522-3552 x1610 bwilbon@swgrc.org
Williams, Helen Reception 229-522-3552 x1600 hwilliams@swgrc.org

 
Click Here for Title VI Information
Print Print | Sitemap
© 2012 Southwest Georgia Regional Commission All Rights Reserved