Name                      Position

Phone Number & Extensions 

Email
Angell, Suzanne Deputy Director

229-522-3552

EXT  1603

sangell@swgrc.org
Brooks, Kim Planner

229-522-3552 x1615

Kbrooks@swgrc.org
Davis, Laura Accounting Supervisor                

229-522-3552

EXT  1611

ldavis@swgrc.org
   

 

 

 

Hamilton, Jeff  GIS Technician 

229-522-3552

EXT  1622

jhamilton@swgrc.org
McDaniel, Robert Executive Director

229-522-3552

EXT  1609

rmcdaniel@swgrc.org
O'Neil, Steve  Planner II 

229-522-3552

EXT  1616

soneil@swgrc.org
Penny, Heidi  GIS Director 

229-522-3552

EXT  1621

hpenny@swgrc.org
Reddick, Barbara Planning Director

229-522-3552

EXT  1618 

breddick@swgrc.org
Richardson, Michelle Accounting Staff 

229-522-3552

EXT  612

mrichardson@swgrc.org
Shiver, Beka Planning Assistant

229-522-3552           EXT 1614

bshiver@swgrc.org

White, Heather Administrative Assistant

229-522-3552

EXT  1601

hwhite@swgrc.org
   

 

 
Wade, Brenda Grants Administrator

229-522-3552

EXT  1606

bwade@swgrc.org

 
Click Here for Title VI Information
Print Print | Sitemap
© 2012 Southwest Georgia Regional Commission All Rights Reserved